Skip to content

#56: Extracurricular

March 24, 2009

Just a little note of thanks to my friends over at the online magazine Take The Handle for inviting me into their ranks as a regular contributor (a real boon to dinner party conversation, now I can casually refer to “my column” in passing. I kid!) My focus over there is a little bit more editorial, less informational, a little bit more “now” than “then”, and I’ll be there a couple of times a month. Do visit us!

Read my “Leggings: Not Pants” by clicking here, and big kisses to everyone who regularly reads Indian Summer Vintage.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 24, 2009 3:42 pm

    Congrats. I guess I’ll have to stay right hear to get your lovely musings on vintage and nostalgia. I agree on the leggings bit, btw.

    Best.

  2. March 24, 2009 3:43 pm

    hear or here, what’s the difference. What can I say, my fingers are numb.

  3. March 25, 2009 12:15 pm

    You’d better refer to that column at every social gathering I see you at. Also, I’ve said the same thing over and over about leggings. It’s really aggravating when women do it, like people who casually wear bikini tops as shirts, or walk around in pajama pants.

  4. March 30, 2009 4:55 pm

    Great to have have you writing for the Handle. Looking forward to your next column!

Leave a Reply

